One World – One Heart

Lisa hat nun schon zum dritten Mal die Aktion “One World – One Heart” gestartet. Das Ziel soll sein, viele neue Leute und ihre Blogs kennenzulernen indem man etwas verlost auf seinem Blog. Die Aktion findet nun weltweit auf ganz vielen Blogs statt, seht euch doch mal die Homepage an.

Unter allen Kommentaren zu diesem Post werde ich am 12. Februar einen Gewinner ziehen, ich werde einen Notizblock und einen Pin verlosen.
Lisa has started for the third time the event “One World – One Heart“. The goal of this event should be to meet a lot of new people and their blogs while give away a handmade present. The event happens now around the world on a lot of blogs, check the homepage for more information.


From all the comments to this post I will draw one winner on the 12th of February, you can win a pin and a note pad.

 

 

                                              Comments are now closed

457 Gedanken zu “One World – One Heart

  1. Thank you for participating in this years event, I have added your link to the list. I just to know what country you are in…sorry for being silly but I’m just not sure.

    I hope you have fun mixing and mingling. Your pin and notepad are adorable!

    Cheers,
    Lisa
    OWOH host/participant

  2. What a great giveaway! Please add my name to your growing list! And if you haven’t already, please enter my giveaway, too.

  3. Just wonderful! OWOH is such fun, I’m discovering such fabulous artists! Please
    enter me in your draw!

    Wishing you a great day!

    Sue

  4. Both are beautiful, I’d love a chance to win – thank you so much. I’m having a giveaway on my blog as well, if you haven’t stopped in yet, please do. I know it’s only the first day but I’m having a blast!

  5. Wow, what a beautiful gift you are giving! Please do enter me enter your drawing, and if you haven’t already come visit my blog and sign up to win my prizes!! Lovely to meet you, and I look forward to getting to know you more~

    ————
    Peace & Love

    Shariyah

  6. Hello from Slovenia.
    I’d love to be entered into your give-away… I’m also participating in OWOH, so feel free to stop by my blog and enter to win one little thirsty bug. Nice to meet you…

  7. What lovely gifts! If you have not already done so make sure to enter my giveaway. It’s nice to make your acquaintance!

    Schön auch mal jemanden von Deutschland kennen zu lernen!

  8. Vielen Dank für deinen lieben Kommentar! 🙂 Deine Werke sind wieder mal was ganz besonderes! Vor allem der Pin hat es mir angetan 😉 den würde ich liebend gerne gewinnen!!!
    Alles Liebe, Ariane

  9. I love OWOH! Your crafty items are so much fun! Please enter my name to be picked in your giveaway drawing. also, if you haven’t already, please enter my giveaway, too.

  10. What beautiful pieces! 🙂 You are so talented! Please do enter me into your drawing … then come visit my blog & enter mine!! 😀

    latharia @ comcast dot net

  11. Both are wonderful prizes but I so love the crow on the pin! Please add my name to your drawing and make sure to visit my blog for my giveaway. Thanks!

  12. Hi Fatma, Nice to see you here (Flickr is where I am more familiar with your work)! Since my blog crashed in December I’m adding back all the bloglinks I lost – I plan to add yours in too! Beautiful stuff you’ve made~! I’m keeping my fingers crossed.

    Trudi

  13. It was a true joy to meet you and your blog! It was fun to look around see your work. I love your use of color and line – so vibrant! I’ll be back many times to take in more. Hope you get a chance to come and visit me and my giveaway too!
    Marsha

  14. What a wonderful giveaway. I’m having fun traveling the road of OWOH. I hope you will stop by and visit me on your travels during OWOH.

  15. You know I’d be absolutely thrilled to receive any of your amazing artwork, my friend! Wonderful to see you here and thank you for your artistry and your generosity.

  16. Very cool! I’m having fun visiting all the OWOH blogs. Please enter me in your giveaway, and stop by my blog to enter mine as well! 🙂

  17. I am enjoying your blog and i think that your art is so pretty and unique!!
    I love your creativity and i look forward to seeing your future pieces:)

  18. Such lovely giveaways, that journal is really gorgeous. Please enter my name in your giveaway. Stop by and leave a comment on mine. Happy One World One Heart.
    Karen

  19. Way too cool, both pieces are beautiful. Please enter me for your awesome giveaways. Thanks for sharing. Colleen

  20. These are beautiful! I love the ladies – so elegant. Please count me in. And also (if you haven’t already) please visit my blog to enter. Thank you.

  21. bin ja schon da 🙂 und da ich löten noch nie ausprobiert habe..schmeiß mich in die topf.
    deine sachen gefallen mir super gt,Fatma!

  22. Beide sind Wunderbar Fatma, bitte wirf meinen Namen in den Hut und vielen Dank für den Besuch an meinem Blog.
    Einen schönen Abend noch:o)

  23. What wonderful work you have on your blog….please count me in for your giveaway and thanks for stopping by to enter mine!

  24. I love them both but that pin is really eye catching! Please enter me in your giveaway and thanks for participating!

  25. Beautiful!! What a great giveaway! What unique creations!
    Would love to be included. Thanks for the opportunity to win.

    Oxana
    new-x[at]mail.ru

  26. Your artwork is outstanding! Someone will be very lucky indeed. I will be coming back for more of your beautiful stuff. Thanks for sharing.

  27. Beautiful…please enter me in the drawing.

    You entered my drawing but I need your email address in case you win…please send.

    Cory in Arizona

  28. The notebook and pin are gorgeous!

    I am visiting from ON, Canada via the wonderful OWOH caravan!

    pop by for a visit to my blog anytime!

  29. Beautiful pieces – both. Would love to win the pieces. Please enter my name in your draw. Will definitely be adding your blog to my list.

    Val Braun

  30. What a lovely giveaway! I would love for you to enter my name in your drawing and please stop by my blog and enter mine.
    Thank You!

  31. Thanks for such a generous giveaway! I hope I’m chosen as the lucky winner!!!

    I’m having so much fun making friends and bloghopping again this year.

  32. Fatma, your notebook and pin are beautiful!! Please enter me in your OWOH drawing, and thank you for your kind words on mine!

    Cheers
    Nona, in New Zealand

  33. Wow….you are crafty:) Such love put into you items, it shows!! Please enter me in your draw and thank you for visiting my blog and entering mine:)

    HUGZ
    Jacqu

  34. Your art is truly awesome. I would wear that pin with pride! The women gracing the notebook are full of personality. Thanks for the opportunity to enter your giveaway. Barb

  35. I am in love with your giveaway! I love them both.

    I have never been to this event before and I am amazed at the generosity. I am particularly moved by some of the comments that are so heartfelt.

    This has really inspired me to be more creative and to blog more. I have enjoyed meeting you and getting in touch with your blog.

    Please enter me, Hugs:)

    picklebeans@gmail.com

  36. Great prizes. I would love to be entered in your drawing.

    I just posted my entry to One Heart One World. Stop by and see what I have to give away.

  37. Hello,
    Your pin is lovely. It’s great mingling with every one out in blogland. I too am having a OWOH giveaway, so stop on over if you haven’t already.
    Cheers
    Melissa

  38. I especially love the crow pin, but the notebook is lovely also

    please enter me in your draw

    my email address is on my Blogger profile

    thank you so much

    Sarah (UK)

    (also participating in OWOH)

  39. Fabulous artwork – lovely to meet you via owoh which I just joined in with today.
    Please include me in your draw for these fab gifts and pop by my blog to see what I’m offering.

  40. These are both so beautiful and I would love a change to win your heart art! I’d love for you to stop by my blog as well!

    ~Lisa
    OWOH #362

  41. Wonderful prizes! Please put me in your drawing. Thanks so much!

    Danielle
    Bleubabe at aol dot com

  42. What beautiful artwork! I would love to enter your One World One Heart giveaway! If you have a moment, please visit my blog and enter my giveaway, too! =)

  43. WOOOW, both items have me written all over them. I’m a big bird lover. Add me to the list, count me in!
    * check out my give away.. miarae.blogspot.com 🙂

  44. What a great prize! Thank you for allowing us to participate in your drawing. Be sure to visit my blog to enter in my OWOH giveaway too! Nice to meet you!

    Thanks bunches!
    Monica

  45. I love your giveaways! You are very talented 🙂

    Please enter my name in your drawing!

    Nice to „meet“ you!

    All the best,
    Liv

  46. Love your blog…and your give aways are awesome…So happy to be part of One World One Heart. Such a wonderful opportunity to meet new blogging friends..“Pick Me!!!!“
    I am #100.. Come on over if you haven’t already…
    xoxo
    ((((hugs))))
    Maggie
    waving from Cold, Snowy, Southern Ontario, Canada

  47. Thank you for joining in the OWOH event. It is wonderful that we can all get together and share not only our love of art but also our love of one another. I would love to be added to your event and thank you for giving away such an amazing gift. Please visit my blog and be added for a chance to win a set of rubberstamps. Keep in touch even after OWOH event. I love meeting new artists. Thank you for taking time to visit my blog.
    Veronica
    http://artbyveronica.blogspot.com/

  48. Wow! What fun ~ two cool prizes.
    ~ Dawn

    I hope you’ll visit my blog:
    Gypsy Caravan #539
    ART of Humungous Proportions

  49. Awesome art. I would be happy to own either.

    thanks so much for sharing

    ceashark at aol dot com

    carolyn s

  50. I would love to be the winner of your lovely giveaway!!! Please stop by and enter in my giveaway too!! Nice to meet you through this wonderful event!!

  51. What amazing work – I just love visiting your site, you are so creative.

    Thank you for the chance of winning some of your work

  52. Gorgeous giveaway, please enter me too. I’m no 584 if you would like to come see my giveaway. I would love it if you wanted to press the „follow my blog‘ button too! xo

  53. What a great giveaway! I’d love to win. Please, enter me in your drawing. I’m participating in OWOH too. If you have some time, stop by my blog to see my giveaways. I’m #611 on Lisa’s list.

  54. WoW….I can’t believe how many people have signed up for this….what the heck sign me up too!!! I love the pen and always enjoy visiting your blog…Hugs, Diane

  55. ^_^ Wow. I’d be honored to win either prize (though the pin made me gasp!). Please enter my name into the drawing.

  56. What a generous and beautiful offering. I would love to win so please enter me in your drawing. Nancy

  57. I’d love a chance to win this. Please add my name to your drawing.
    Thank you!
    Patricia :o)

    PS: Come by and visit me at my blog if you get a chance. I’m not haveing a giveaway (yet!), but I’d love to hear from you.

  58. Even now, I can hardly realize how brilliant the OWOH idea is…
    Please count me in, I would be delighted to have them 🙂
    Many thanks to you, have a nice day

    Sarah

  59. This is the second time I post. I hope this is alright. Just wanted to let you know that I have joined the Gypsy Caravan. You are welcome to enter in if you haven’t already done -http://mychilddiary.blogspot.com/2009/01/one-world-one-heart-giveway.html Thanks, Miri. samjerus@yahoo.com

  60. Please enter me in your wonderful giveaway. Wow, love your artwork and blog 🙂 hippiedog.typepad.com

    Would love for you to enter my giveaway too 🙂

  61. G’day,
    Your giveaways are Fab – please include me.
    Do pop on over to My Place
    [if you haven’t already]
    I have a giveaway too – blog entry 140…
    OOroo … Bethel … Down Under…

  62. Fabulous work. I would love to be entered in your giveaway. Please stop by my blog if you have not already. Love Hugs and Blessings

  63. Gorgeous journal – and you must have a story behind the pin; I’d love to read it.

    Please enter me to win – and thank you for participating!

  64. I felt in love for your gifts! What a honour and excitement if I get the lucky to show it around!… If not, I’m happy already because I found a new blog to comeback!

    Good luck and all the best!

    ::ByLu:: OWOH 655
    craftedbylu.blogspot.com

  65. these are wonderful , I specially love that hanger with the bird

    please put my name in your hat . my caravan is nr. #749

  66. The notepad and pin are very lovely. One World ~ One Heart is a great idea. Thank you very much.

  67. I love your giveaway! Not that i need another notepad…but I NEED another notepad. And your charm is very nice too!!! Green is my favorite color. Please include me in your draw.

  68. I love your work… Please include me in your drawing!
    Thank you for letting me take part of OWOH… You are an inspiration to artist, I have just really started crafting when my husband was deloyed in November so it keeps me busy I love to see all these great creations and ideas people have!

    Please check out my OWOH #800 Monica’s Crafts

    Thanks Monica Kelly
    http://craftingworkingarmywifeandmom.blogspot.com
    MonicasCrafts.etsy.com
    http://www.flickr.com/photos/monicascrafts

  69. Lovely creations!

    I love it when I find neat new German blogs. My mom is German and I will always feel like Germany is my 2nd home!
    best,

    Sylvia C.

  70. Hi,

    Isn’t this a wonderful event??? I’m in for my second year and I’m sure I’ll be back for more. Oh, I’d love to be entered for your give-away and if you haven’t dropped by my blog yet, then please do, I’m #838 in the Gypsy Caravan.

    Hugz……

  71. I just love your giveaways, they are beautiful and unique.
    Please enter me in your draw,

    Danke,
    Ivy

  72. Hi Fatma
    I love your notebook and pin. Please enter me into your draw and thanks for the opportunity.
    Lynda – Australia

  73. Oh wow! Did you girls see that notebook? It’s amazing…simply gorgeous! I’m so excited. Thank you thank you thank you for your generosity…that is just beautiful!

  74. What wonderful and beautiful gifts you have created for OWOH

    If you haven’t been by myblog please stop by. I promise the weather will be a bit warmer 🙂

    Pattie 😉
    Mazatlan Mexico

  75. Hello from Utah!
    What great giveaways you have! I especially love the notebook. I also have a giveaway if you would like to check my blog!
    Have a terrific day!

Die Kommentarfunktion ist geschlossen.