One World- One Heart

Lisa hat nun schon zum vierten Mal die Aktion One World-One Heart gestartet. Das Ziel soll sein, viele neue Leute und ihre Blogs kennenzulernen indem man etwas verlost auf seinem Blog. Die Aktion findet nun weltweit auf ganz vielen Blogs statt, seht euch doch mal die Homepage an. Enden wird die Aktion am 15. Februar 10

Unter allen Kommentaren zu diesem Post werde ich am 12. Februar einen Gewinner ziehen, ich selbst verlose eine meiner TaTüTas und einen Tetra-Charm.

Zwei Regeln:

„Du mußt einen Blog haben, denn es ist ein Blogevent“

„Du mußt hier einen Kommentar hinterlassen“

Lisa has started for the fourth time the event One World-One Heart. The goal of this event should be to meet a lot of new people and their blogs while give away a handmade present. The event happens now around the world on a lot of blogs, check the homepage for more information. The journey ends 15.02.10
From all the comments to this post I will draw one winner on the 12th of February, you can win tissue purse and one tetra charm

Two rules:

„You´ll have to have a blog, as this is an blog event“

„You have to leave a comment on this blog“


OWOH

297 Gedanken zu “One World- One Heart

  1. mensch…ihr seit alle so schnell *g ich lade mein giweaway in laufe des tages.
    deine TaTüTas ist absolut cool und möchte diese gewinnen.:-)

    Sanja xox

  2. Hallo Fatma
    falls die diese FATMA bist, dann kennen wir uns und ich freu mich dich nach Jahren auf diesem Weg wieder gefunden zu haben. Tolle Sachen, ist lustig wenn man sieht wie sich die Kreativität weiterentwickelt hat.

    Liebe Grüße aus Wien

    Wienermaedl

  3. Hallo Fatma
    falls du die FATMA bist, dann wirst du mich aus alten Tagen kennen. Finde ich lustig wie man sich auf diesem Weg wiedertrifft.

    Liebe Grüße aus Wien

    Wienermaedl

  4. ‚One World One Heart‘ is so much fun… visiting new blogs, meeting creative people, making friends,…

    Someone, somewhere is going to be very happy with your lovely giveaway…I can only dream it’s me! 🙂

    Greetings from Belgium,
    Saskia 🙂

  5. Now I can’t get that song out of my head! Waaaanteeed…dead or alive…

    It’s a really neat bit of work you’re offering! Wow!

    OWOH is so much fun– and I love seeing how many people join up from all over the world! Really, how can distance make people strangers, when the world is so full of wonderful individuals? It’s a tragedy! So, thanks for helping overcome that distance, one blog at a time!:D

  6. na, das wär ja wirklich was für mich… mit rabe!!! „wanted“ stimmt also schon mal;)

    es ist wirklich irre, wie das heute zugeht in blogland… kein mensch hat mehr zeit für challenges wie tmta *g*

  7. Ich bin ja schon im Besitz eines so tolles Teiles, aber ich mag Dir trotzdem einen Kommentar dalassen und den anderen vie Glück wünschen. Gruss.

  8. Ich kann leider nicht erkennen was du vergibst, aber da du in dt. schreibst, ist mir das schonmal sympatisch! 🙂 Enter my name into your hat for a chance to win, please! Cheers, Julie

  9. Huhhuhh Fatma,
    …..ja, so ein Täschchen für Papiertaschentücher könnte ich gut gebrauchen….so was habe ich noch nicht!
    Sieht supi aus!
    Danke, dass Du mich in Deine „Lostrommel“ wirfst……

  10. Hi Fatma,

    I would love to be included in the draw for your lovely gift.

    I am stop #70 on the Magic Carpet Ride.
    Please come by and visit me too,

  11. That wee purse is so beautiful and unique!
    Thank you for hopping on the magic carpet! I hope you get a chance to visit my blog on your tour.

    hugs from ON, Canada
    Heidi

  12. Please enter me in your draw! Also pop over to my blog, have a browse around and enter my give away. I’m number 303 on the magic carpet 🙂

  13. Jumping up and down, pick me, pick me!!! hehe Please enter me in your giveaway! Make sure you come enter mine as well, I’m #116:) Thank you!! xox

  14. Greetings from Maine. Hope that you have a chance to stop over and say hi #499. The give aways have been so fabulous, I can’t wait to see how this ride ends. Thank you. Please include me thanks.

  15. Great Give away.. Thanks so much for entering my name for a chance to win..
    Hop on the Magic Carpet and fly over to my blog to enter for my prize. Isn’t this fun!
    xoxo
    ((((hugs))))
    Maggie

  16. Isn’t all this too much fun? Thank you for participating. I have to admit I’m having a difficult time „Running with Scissors“ while I ride the magic carpet. Someone could get their eye poked out!
    Terisa #104

  17. Das Täschchen gefällt mir! Da mache ich doch gleich mit bei deiner Verlosung! Der magische Teppich hält übrigens auch bei mir, deswegen habe ich auch ein Giveaway auf meinem Blog!
    Grüßle
    die Rabenfrau

  18. What a lovely giveaway and what a pleasure visiting your blog! I’m #633 on the magic carpet ride…I’d love to have you come and visit!

  19. Wow…you have a bit of everything on your blog. So wonderful. Clever Inchie cube…and those material beads wonderful. Thanks for the chance in your giveaway

  20. Nice to meet you and visit your blog! Love this giveaway! I am having so much fun looking at all the wonderful blogs. I don’t have a blog, due to arthritis I cannot type much at all but I enjoy surfing the net. Thank you for a chance to win.

  21. I’m having fun blog hopping and joining all the giveaways that are inspiring to me.

    Thank you for sharing I have my fingers crossed.

    Pop on over to number 671 and visit mine too.
    xo

  22. Greetings from Canada. Love the photo on your homepage. It is quite beautiful! Thank you for participating in this magic carpet ride. Please visit me #593 and enter to win my giveaway.
    Cheers,
    Jane

  23. Hi from Canada! Your photographs are all gorgeous! Would love a chance to win one! Stop by our blog if you haven’t yet, for a chance to win a heart brooch-pendant original — we are #329

  24. Here I am on my Magic Carpet visiting all the wonderful Blogs that are participating! Thank you for the opportunity to win your giveaway!
    If you have not done so already ride your Magic Carpet over to #136 and enter my giveaway!

    Happy New Year & Artful Blessings,
    Kathryn

  25. Hi there…swooping in from ALABAMA on my magic carpet today. Lovely gifts…please enter my name!!

    When you take your next ride please come on over for a visit #760 and look around and enter for one of my treasures.

    Hugs,
    Regi

  26. What a lovely purse! Please count me in for a chance to win it.

    I’m #818 Studio 64-Chicago on the magic carpet. Please be sure to stop by and enter for a chance to win my giveaway as well.

    Hope to see you there!

    Connie

  27. Hallo Fatma,
    ein tolles Tatü-Täschchen ist das. Bitte wirf mich in Deine Lostrommel. Hüpf zu mir herüber, ich habe die Nr. 724.

    Liebe Grüße
    Rosie

  28. Hallo Fatma,

    na, bei so einem Event sieht man sich mal wieder, nicht? 🙂

    Deine Idee mit den TaTüTas ist fantastisch — und das WANTED würde so gut zu mir passen (Old West Fan). Danke für die tolle Chance.

    Magst Du Glasperlenketten? Dann schau doch auch bei meinem Blog vorbei.

    Viele liebe kreative Grüße aus München,
    Birgit
    swappinghowdies@yahoo.de

  29. what a beautiful giveaway, please include me too! Greetings from North Carolina (America)!
    Please stop by my blog also for a chance to win in my giveaway.
    Wishing you blessings today!
    Raggedystitches,
    Louise

  30. Hello from Georgia, USA!! I’m really having fun flying from blog to blog and seeing so much talent!
    I’m new to the art world and overwhelmed by all the different kinds of art I might could learn.
    Please enter me and thank you for your generosity!

  31. HAHA Your chickens are so fun.
    And I love the little fat man. Is it George Washington?

    I love the humor in your art.
    And the purse is wonderful. great blog.

    Come on by Turn Left at the Pigs.
    Diane
    #893

  32. Beautiful give-away you have…I’d love to enter! If you haven’t done so already, I’m giving away some goodies as well #135, so please visit my blog and enter mine if you’d like! Thank you, and blessings and love from New Zealand!
    Shariyah

  33. Bei so einen schönen Gewinn und Blog hinterlasse ich doch gerne einen Kommentar und vielleicht klappt es sogar mit dem Gewinn.
    Wenn du magst, ich freue mich auch über Besuch.
    Ticket #966

    LG
    Sigrid

  34. Bonjour!

    I am LuLu at MyPinkTurtle, very pleased to meet you…

    What a lovely blog you have my dear! And a beautiful giveaway too!

    Please add me to your list of participants. And if you haven’t stopped by my place for a little visit, please drop by anytime. My number is 991, all you have to do is click on this link http://mypinkturtle.blogspot.com/2010/01/time-for-one-world-one-heart-giveaway.html and it will open up the door to my studio!

    Wish me luck!

    LuLu

Kommentar verfassen

